Other Committees & Boards

Board of Canvassers - Elections

Jean Gottwald *       Sandra Behling Shirley Smith   

Condemnation Commission

Larry Foltz Gregory Krug Michael Mader  

George Martin Daniel Meives Stephen Weddle  

Council on Aging Advisory Committee

   Mary Anderson June Ellefsen Beth Jeske
  Merilee Lealos John Vlach Terry Wasti*

Ethics Committee 

County Board Chair or Designee Rick Morgan Bobbi Damrow  

​Nutrition Advisory Committee

   Judith Anderson Jean Conrad Shirley Cress
   Dani Hoffman Nancy Kalander David Schmidt*
   Laura Tegen    

Price County Economic Development Association

Michael Bablick Jeff Hallstrand Dale Heikkinen  

Bruce Jilka Jeff Klaver Michael Mader

Charles Peterson Ginny Strobl Dave Wagner
Price County Library Board

Ed Busby Jane Holm Bruce Marshall

Kathy Parpart Lucille Ross John Vlach
Price-Taylor Rail Trail Corridor Commission

Jeff Hallstrand Troy Larson Jeff Mauch Bruce Meyer

Gene Knoll Marvin Kuenne Dave Lemke (alt) Bob Meyer
   Dan Roiger    

Veterans Service Commission

   Terry Haney Gail Redmond Gary Slagle
Zoning Board of Adjustment

James Boyer Daniel Haupert Margret Novak David Schmidt*

Terry Wasti Thomas Frane (alt) Mark Marksden (alt)  

Other County Representation

 ADRC-North Governing Board John Vlach Kathryn Shimkets
Concentrated Employment Program (CEP) Sheryl Slaby    
Friends of Fred Smith Robert Kopisch    
Indianhead Federated Library Board Susan Marshall    
NEWCOM Jim Adolph    
NTC District Board Robert Kopisch    
NWITBEC Board Robert Kopisch  Bruce Jilka  
NWITBEC Economic Development Committee Dale Heikkinen    
NWITBEC Tourism Committee Laurie Hanson    
 NWR CDBG Housing Committee Vacant    
NWR Economic Development Fund Adm. Comm. Larry Foltz    
 NW Regional Planning  Bob Kopisch    
NWR - Visions NW Dale Heikkinen    
Park Falls Area Community Development Assn. Robert Kopisch    
 Park Falls Library Board Ed Busby    
Park Falls TIF District Board Robert Kopisch    
Phillips Library Board Bruce Marshall  
Phillips TIF District Board Bruce Jilka    
Prentice TIF District Board Bruce Jilka  
Price County Revolving Fund Board Robert Kopisch    
 Wis PACE Commission - Official Representative Robert Kopisch
 Wis PACE Commission - Board of Directors Nicholas Trimner    
 Woodland Enhanced Health Services Comm. Bruce Jilka    
* Designates Committee Chairperson